Local Vendors


Resanant Mortgage Lending

As a lender with 13 years experience in real estate financing in the Charleston area, I can help you obtain the mortgage loan you need to purchase or build your dream home. At Renasant Bank, we have the ability to smoothly and efficiently take you from application to closing. My team is committed to providing you the best customer experience while we help you with your home mortgage needs. Do not hesitate to call 843-368-2124 to contact me or 843-789-9659 to contact my assistant Melissa Zaucha. She may also be reached via email - Melissa.Zaucha@renasant.com

Wes Sellew
NMLS# 71583

1240 Winnowing Way #102
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

P: 843.368.2124
E: wes.sellew@renasant.com

Visit Website



Step by Step Inspections

• Home Inspections
• Thermal Imaging• Free Warranty Services• Mold Inspections
• Pool Inspections
• Sewer Scope Inspections
• Insurance Inspections

P: 843.870.8726
E: Info@StepbyStepInpections.net

Visit Website




Foti Law Firm

• Residential Real Estate Closings
• Refinances
• Negotiate Listing & Buyer Agency Agreements
• After Hours Closings
• Deed & Legal Doc Prep
• Commercial Closings
• Powers of Attorney
• 2 Convenient Locations in Summerville & Daniel Island

P: 843.284.0888
E: JFoti@FotiLawFirm.com

Visit Website



Blue Granite Insurance

We won't take you for granite.

P: 843.352.3267
E: Jan@BlueGraniteInsurance.com
E: Hilary@BlueGraniteInsurance.com